Ad

BitMiner - free and simple next generation Bitcoin mining software

Friday, April 17, 2015

Batman v. Superman - First Teaser



Teaser: "Batman v. Superman: Dawn of Justice" - YouTube/Warner Bros.



After the teaser was "leaked" online yesterday, Warner Bros. has put the teaser online officially today. Personally, I believe the "leak" was just an excuse to try to cut into "Star Wars," since their Celebration Anaheim is currently going on in California.

The teaser itself is the usual dark, depressing stuff you would imagine it to be. Ben Affleck sulks around and then confronts Henry Cavill, who says nothing. Oooooo, exciting! I don't understand why Superman has to be so dark and depressing. It should be the one superhero who should be hopeful. But, in Zack Snyder's hands, that definitely ain't going to happen!

millerfilm is ON! Twitter and Google+

Star Wars Battlefront Trailer!



Trailer: "Star Wars Battlefront" - Dice/EA
(Premiers Friday, April 17 at 10:30 a.m. PDT / 1:30 p.m. EDT)



Here is the much awaited trailer for videogame "Star Wars Battlefront." The game will be released November 17, 2015.

millerfilm is ON! Twitter and Google+

Star Wars Celebration Day 2 Streaming



Live Stream: "Star Wars Episode VII" Live Panel - YouTube/StarWars.com



Day 2 of Star Wars Celebration Anaheim features more streaming of the main panel discussions. Here is today's list:

DAY TWO WELCOME
Day Two Welcome (Star Wars Battlefront Trailer Expected at this time)
10:30 AM PDT / 1:30 PM EDT

STAR WARS BATTLEFRONT
Star Wars Battlefront – An Intergalactic Debut Panel Stream
11:30 AM PDT / 2:30 PM EDT

RAY PARK
Ray Park: The Man; The Sith; The Legend Panel Stream
1:30 PM PDT / 4:30 PM EDT

CARRIE FISHER
Date With The Princess: Carrie Fisher Panel Stream
4:30 PM PDT / 7:30 PM EDT

LEGO STAR WARS DROID TALES
Behind the Scenes: LEGO Star Wars Droid Tales Panel Stream
6:00 PM PDT / 9:00 PM EDT


Use the link or window towards the top for viewing! Enjoy.

millerfilm is ON! Twitter and Google+

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Star Wars Battlefront Trailer Today!



Trailer: "Star Wars Battlefront" - Dice/EA
(Premiers Friday, April 17 at 10:30 a.m. PDT / 1:30 p.m. EDT)



Today, the much awaited trailer for videogame "Star Wars Battlefront" will be released at 10:30 a.m. PDT/1:30 p.m. EDT. Use the link above for the launch page.

millerfilm is ON! Twitter and Google+

NEW "Star Wars Episode VII" Teaser!



Teaser 2: "Star Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens" - YouTube/StarWars.com



It's ONLINE! The new Teaser 2 is HERE!

millerfilm is ON! Twitter and Google+

"Star Wars Episode VII' Panel is Live!



Live Stream: "Star Wars Episode VII" Live Panel - YouTube/StarWars.com



The first major panel of "Star Wars Celebration Anaheim" is live! It's expected that the new trailer and first poster for the film will be featured.

millerfilm is ON! Twitter and Google+