Ad

BitMiner - free and simple next generation Bitcoin mining software

Friday, April 17, 2015

Star Wars Celebration Day 2 Streaming



Live Stream: "Star Wars Episode VII" Live Panel - YouTube/StarWars.com



Day 2 of Star Wars Celebration Anaheim features more streaming of the main panel discussions. Here is today's list:

DAY TWO WELCOME
Day Two Welcome (Star Wars Battlefront Trailer Expected at this time)
10:30 AM PDT / 1:30 PM EDT

STAR WARS BATTLEFRONT
Star Wars Battlefront – An Intergalactic Debut Panel Stream
11:30 AM PDT / 2:30 PM EDT

RAY PARK
Ray Park: The Man; The Sith; The Legend Panel Stream
1:30 PM PDT / 4:30 PM EDT

CARRIE FISHER
Date With The Princess: Carrie Fisher Panel Stream
4:30 PM PDT / 7:30 PM EDT

LEGO STAR WARS DROID TALES
Behind the Scenes: LEGO Star Wars Droid Tales Panel Stream
6:00 PM PDT / 9:00 PM EDT


Use the link or window towards the top for viewing! Enjoy.

millerfilm is ON! Twitter and Google+

No comments:

Post a Comment