Ad

BitMiner - free and simple next generation Bitcoin mining software

Friday, August 22, 2014

ESA Galileo Launch - Watch Live!


Galileo Launch Live - Courtesy ESA

Article: Galileo Launch Live - ESA

ESA, the European Space Agency, is about to launch two of its Galileo Satellites. They will provide Europe with global positioning capability that will be interoperable with The United States GPS system.

This launch will take Galileo 5 and Galileo 6 into orbit from Kourou, French Guiana. Launch is at 12:27:11 UTC/14:27:11 CEST. That will be 8:27 a.m. EST in The United States.

Mission Page: Galileo - ESA

millerfilm is ON! Twitter and Google+

No comments:

Post a Comment